Friday, November 23, 2018

WBCS Polity and Constitution MCQs Prelims and Mains

Current Position Holder (India's Whos Who) - Updated till 23rd-November

Important designation holder of India.

  • President: Ram Nath Kovind (14th)
  • Vice President: Venkaiah Naidu (15th)
  • Prime Minister: Narendra Modi (14th)
  • Chief Justice of India: Ranjan Gogoi (46th)
  • Comptroller and Auditor General: Rajiv Mehrishi (13th)
  • Speaker of Lok Sabha: Sumitra Mahajan (16th Lok Sabha)
  • Vice Chair Man of NITI Aayog: Dr. Rajiv Kumar
  • Chief Election Commissioner: Mr. Om Prakash Rawat
  • Chair Person of NHRC(National Human Right Commission: Justice H. L. Dattu
  • UPSC Chairman: Arvind Saxena
  • Governor of RBI: Mr. Urjit Patel
  • Chairman of SEBI: Mr. Ajay Tyagi
  • Attorney General: K. K. Venugopal

You can also visit



Post a Comment